Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

KCSO Arrests Registered Sex Offender

Wednesday, 01 October 2014

Tuesday Morning Fatality Victim Identified

Wednesday, 01 October 2014

West Knox County I-40 Fatality

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

West Knox County Crash Sends One to Hospital

Monday, 29 September 2014

KCSO Arrests One for Attempted Aggravated Robbery, Searches for Another

Friday, 26 September 2014

Former School Bus Driver Indicted

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Three Suspects in Custody

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Pursuit Ends in Crash on I-75 at Lake City Exit

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Paulk Accused of Assault

Monday, 22 September 2014

KCSO Searching for Family Dollar Armed Robber

Monday, 22 September 2014

KCSO Searching for Wendy's Armed Robber

Sunday, 21 September 2014

KCSO K9 Retires after Seven Years of Service

Thursday, 18 September 2014

Stabbing Suspect Dies after Shooting

Friday, 12 September 2014

KCSO Searching for Little Caesars Armed Robber

Thursday, 11 September 2014

KCSO's 3nd Annual Drug Prevention Car and Motorcycle Show

Tuesday, 09 September 2014

Monday Morning Fatality Victim Identified

Tuesday, 09 September 2014

KCSO Searching for Check First Cash Advance Armed Robber

Monday, 08 September 2014
First   <<  1 2 3  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children