Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

More Details on Poston Wreck

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Knoxville Attorney Killed in Car Wreck

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Tuesday Afternoon West Knox County Fatality

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

September 2014 Civilian of the Month

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

September 2014 Officers of the Month

Monday, 20 October 2014

Three in Custody Following East Knox County Shooting

Sunday, 19 October 2014

Driver Found Shot Suffered from Self-inflicted Gunshot Wound

Friday, 17 October 2014

Detention Facility and Jail Meet Mandatory Standards with Excellent Scores

Friday, 17 October 2014

August 2014 Officer of the Month

Friday, 17 October 2014

Driver Found Shot Identified

Thursday, 16 October 2014

KCSO Responds to Wreck and Finds Driver Shot

Thursday, 16 October 2014

July 2014 Officers of the Month

Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Victim Identified in Interstate Fatality

Monday, 13 October 2014

Sunday Morning Interstate Fatality

Sunday, 12 October 2014

Vehicle Crashes During Pursuit with KCSO

Saturday, 11 October 2014

National Night Out 2014 Changes

Tuesday, 07 October 2014

National Night Out 2014

Monday, 06 October 2014
First   <<  1 2 3  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children