Top Nav Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Attempted Robbery at Oak Ridge Highway Subway

Thursday, 21 June 2018

New Date for 287(g) Steering Committee Meeting

Thursday, 21 June 2018

287(g) Steering Committee Meeting Postponed

Wednesday, 20 June 2018

KCSO Arrests Attempted Carjacking Suspects

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Attempted Carjacking in West Knox County

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Two Charged with Firing into Houses in North Knox County

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Suspect Charged in Break-In

Monday, 18 June 2018

KCSO Investigating Break-In and Fire

Monday, 18 June 2018

Altercation Leads to Stabbing Death in West Knox County

Monday, 18 June 2018

East Knox Shooting Wounds Woman

Monday, 18 June 2018

Job Fair!

Friday, 15 June 2018

Armed Robbery at Check into Cash

Monday, 11 June 2018

Assistance Needed to ID Suspect

Monday, 11 June 2018

The Latest Scams

Friday, 08 June 2018

April 2018 Officers of the Month

Wednesday, 06 June 2018

Forget You Not

Friday, 01 June 2018

287(g) Steering Committee Meeting Slated for June 26

Thursday, 24 May 2018
First   <<  1 2 3  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children