Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Woman Drives Pickup Truck into Pool

Saturday, 22 February 2014

Daughter Charged with Stabbing Mother

Tuesday, 18 February 2014

Arrangements for Chief Roger Wilson

Tuesday, 18 February 2014

Woman in Custody in Connection with Stabbing

Tuesday, 18 February 2014

Woman Stabbed in West Knox Apartment

Tuesday, 18 February 2014

Rocky Top Market Robbery

Monday, 17 February 2014

KCSO and Community Mourns Death of Asst. Chief Roger Wilson

Monday, 17 February 2014

KCSO Investigating Possible Vandalism at South-Doyle High School

Monday, 17 February 2014

Knox Deputy Rescues Woman from House Fire

Saturday, 15 February 2014

KCSO Cold Case Asking for Help in Missing Persons Cases

Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Three UT Football Players Arrested

Sunday, 09 February 2014

Looking for Volunteer Work?

Thursday, 06 February 2014

KCSO Promotions

Wednesday, 05 February 2014

KCSO Busts Two More Grow Houses

Wednesday, 05 February 2014

KCSO Looking for Credit Card Fraud Suspect

Wednesday, 05 February 2014

KCSO Busts Indoor Grow House

Tuesday, 04 February 2014

Manhunt in West Knox County Ends with Arrest

Monday, 03 February 2014
First   <<  10 11 12  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children