Top Nav Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

KCSO Searching for Missing North Knox County Man

Friday, 05 February 2016

Female Passenger in Fiery Crash Dies

Thursday, 04 February 2016

Speeding Ends in Fiery Crash

Wednesday, 03 February 2016

Minor Injuries Reported in West Knox County School Bus Wreck

Wednesday, 03 February 2016

Sheriff Jones Promotes Four Officers

Wednesday, 03 February 2016

Northshore Weigels Armed Robbery

Wednesday, 03 February 2016

Sheriff Jones Promotes Eight Officers

Tuesday, 02 February 2016

Emory Road Fatality

Friday, 29 January 2016

14 Year old Skateboarder Dies after Hit by Pick-Up Truck

Thursday, 28 January 2016

Aggravated Burglary Suspect Turns Himself in After Investigation

Thursday, 28 January 2016

Names Released in Norris Freeway Wreck and Fatality

Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Norris Freeway Fatality

Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Missing Loudon County Woman Found

Saturday, 23 January 2016

KCSO Searching for Missing Woman

Friday, 22 January 2016

Solway Wreck Victims Identified

Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Update on Fatality

Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Solway Fatality

Wednesday, 20 January 2016
First   <<  10 11 12  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children