Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Update on Meth Bust

Tuesday, 14 January 2014

Officer Injured in Active Meth Lab Bust

Tuesday, 14 January 2014

KCSO's 2013 Officer of the Year

Friday, 10 January 2014

KCSO Asking for Help in Missing Persons Cases

Thursday, 09 January 2014

KCSO on Snow Plan

Monday, 06 January 2014

Names Released in Murder-Suicide

Saturday, 04 January 2014

Murder Suicide Investigation Continues

Friday, 03 January 2014

Holiday Traffic Stats

Thursday, 02 January 2014

Bread Box Robbed by Knife-Wielding Suspect

Thursday, 02 January 2014

DUI Patrols

Tuesday, 31 December 2013

Adult Bookstore Armed Robbery

Tuesday, 31 December 2013

Second Fatality in Wreck

Wednesday, 25 December 2013

Crash Update

Wednesday, 25 December 2013

One Fatality in Mine Road Crash

Wednesday, 25 December 2013

East Knox Head-On Crash Injures Five

Wednesday, 25 December 2013

Arrests Net Thousands of Dollars in Merchandise

Friday, 20 December 2013

November 2013 Civilian Employee of the Month

Friday, 20 December 2013
First   <<  10 11 12  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children