Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

KCSO Searching for Armed Robbery Suspect

Saturday, 07 September 2013

Vehicle Eludes Officer by Fleeing Into Oncoming Traffic

Friday, 06 September 2013

UPDATE: Armed Robbery at West Knox Breadbox

Wednesday, 04 September 2013

One Fatality over Labor Day Holiday Weekend

Tuesday, 03 September 2013

KCSO Arrests Man for Aggravated Rape, Aggravated Kidnapping, and Aggravated Assault

Sunday, 01 September 2013

Man Shot and Arrested Following Burglary

Sunday, 01 September 2013

Sheriff Jimmy "J.J." Jones on Hallerin Hill

Thursday, 29 August 2013

July 2013 Corrections Officer of the Month

Thursday, 22 August 2013

"Leak" Revealed

Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Three KCSO Officers Win Big at World Police and Fire Games

Wednesday, 21 August 2013

287(g) Response from Sheriff Jones

Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Sheriff's Response to 287(g)

Tuesday, 20 August 2013

July 2013 Detectives of the Month

Monday, 19 August 2013

July 2013 Officer of the Month

Monday, 19 August 2013

West Knox County Shooting Victim's Identity Released

Monday, 19 August 2013

Deputy Terminated

Monday, 19 August 2013

Deputy Arrested for DUI and Theft

Sunday, 18 August 2013
First   <<  10 11 12  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children