Top Nav Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

KCSO Searching for Missing 69-year-old Man

Saturday, 19 September 2015

Armed Suspect Shot and Killed by KCSO SWAT Team

Saturday, 12 September 2015

BOLO Lifted on Man Thought to be Motioning for Children

Friday, 11 September 2015

KCSO BOLO

Wednesday, 09 September 2015

UPDATE: Two Found Dead in Super 8 Motel Room

Wednesday, 09 September 2015

Labor Day 2015 Stats

Tuesday, 08 September 2015

KCSO to Donate Baby Formula to FISH Hospitality Pantry

Monday, 07 September 2015

Body Found in East Knox House

Monday, 07 September 2015

Armed Robbery at West Knox Dollar General

Sunday, 06 September 2015

Papa John's Pizza Armed Robbery

Sunday, 06 September 2015

Two Found Dead in Super 8 Motel Room

Saturday, 05 September 2015

KCSO Arrests Strong-arm Robbery Suspects

Saturday, 05 September 2015

Teen Struck by Vehicle on Bluegrass Road

Thursday, 03 September 2015

Medical Examiner's Office Identifies Body Found in Beaver Creek

Wednesday, 02 September 2015

Body Found Yesterday is Male; Investigation Ongoing

Wednesday, 02 September 2015

KCSO Investigating Body Found in Water

Tuesday, 01 September 2015

Texas Valley Baptist Church Fire Still Under Investigation

Monday, 31 August 2015
First   <<  10 11 12  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children