Top Nav Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

West Knox Motorcycle Fatality

Friday, 23 October 2015

Identity of Woman Found Dead in Van Following Crash Released

Wednesday, 21 October 2015

One Person Found Dead Following Crash

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Suspect in Domestic Found and Charged

Saturday, 17 October 2015

Domestic Incident in Car Causes Chain of Events

Saturday, 17 October 2015

KCSO Investigating Jump Jam Armed Robbery

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Vehicle Taken in West Knox County Carjacking Recovered

Tuesday, 13 October 2015

Armed Robbery and Carjacking

Sunday, 11 October 2015

McDonald's Robbers Hit Marathon

Sunday, 11 October 2015

Two Armed Robbers Hit West Knox McDonald's

Saturday, 10 October 2015

Charges Pending for Suspects in Park "Pranks"

Monday, 05 October 2015

August 2015 Detective of the Month

Thursday, 01 October 2015

August 2015 Officer of the Month

Wednesday, 30 September 2015

July 2015 Detective of the Month

Tuesday, 29 September 2015

Two Flown by Lifestar Following Crash

Thursday, 24 September 2015

Congratulations From Sheriff Jimmy "J.J." Jones and Staff

Thursday, 24 September 2015

Ye Olde Steak House Burglary Suspect Arrested

Thursday, 24 September 2015
First   <<  13 14 15  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children