Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Deputy Terminated

Monday, 19 August 2013

Deputy Arrested for DUI and Theft

Sunday, 18 August 2013

Fatality on Tazewell Pike

Saturday, 17 August 2013

KCSO Arrests Lee's Food Mart Armed Robbery Suspect

Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Carter Elementary School Burglary

Monday, 12 August 2013

Lee's Food Mart Armed Robbery

Sunday, 11 August 2013

Red Tail Hawk Causes Traffic Squawk

Friday, 09 August 2013

June 2013 Corrections Officer of the Month

Thursday, 08 August 2013

Help KCSO Identify Two Robbery Suspects

Thursday, 08 August 2013

Crime Prevention in the Workplace

Wednesday, 07 August 2013

New KCSO Patrol Cars

Tuesday, 06 August 2013

East Knox County Pharmacy Armed Robbery

Tuesday, 06 August 2013

Kidnap Suspect in Custody

Monday, 05 August 2013

KCSO Looking for Kidnap Suspect

Monday, 05 August 2013

KCSO Promotes Three

Monday, 05 August 2013

Woman Accidently Shoots Herself

Thursday, 01 August 2013

KCSO's Project: Think Twice to be Featured at Joint Conference on Juvenile Justice

Thursday, 01 August 2013
First   <<  13 14 15  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children