Top Nav Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Burkes Outlet Armed Robbery

Monday, 06 April 2015

KCSO Arrests Two Armed Robbery Suspects Sunday Night

Monday, 06 April 2015

Marco's Pizza Attempted Armed Robbery

Saturday, 04 April 2015

Wednesday Night East Knox County Armed Robbery

Thursday, 02 April 2015

Guilty Verdict for Summons Dodger

Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Train Hits Car

Monday, 30 March 2015

Update: 31 Dogs Removed from West Knox County Dog Breeder

Thursday, 26 March 2015

31 Dogs Removed from West Knox County Dog Breeder

Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Joe Hinton Road Car Crash

Friday, 20 March 2015

February 2015 Corrections Officers of the Month

Thursday, 19 March 2015

2014 Corrections Officer of the Year

Thursday, 19 March 2015

January 2015 Corrections Officer of the Month

Thursday, 19 March 2015

Editorial Rebuttal

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Two Injured in Chapman Highway Crash

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Cedar Bluff Advance to Payday Robbery

Monday, 16 March 2015

February 2015 Officer of the Month

Monday, 16 March 2015

January 2015 Detective of the Month

Monday, 16 March 2015
First   <<  22 23 24  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children