Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Update: Parents Charged in Death of Their Baby

Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Parents Questioned in Shooting of Baby

Wednesday, 19 June 2013

KCSO Busts Three for Crack Cocaine and Marijuana

Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Missing Juvenile Located

Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Missing Juvenile

Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Vehicle Fires and Thefts

Friday, 14 June 2013

Knox County Man Arrested for Rape and Sexual Battery

Thursday, 13 June 2013

Man Shot in South Knox County

Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Investigation Leads to Indoor Marijuana Growth Bust

Monday, 10 June 2013

Victim Identified in Fatal Fire

Monday, 10 June 2013

East Knox County House Fire

Friday, 07 June 2013

KCSO Investigating Case of Missing N.C. Woman

Friday, 31 May 2013

Knox County Woman Arrested for Aggravated Child Abuse

Tuesday, 28 May 2013

UPDATE: Violent Sex Offender Arrested

Thursday, 23 May 2013

KCSO Searching for Violent Sex Offender

Thursday, 23 May 2013

Horse Farm Owners Arrested for Violating Probation

Wednesday, 22 May 2013

April 2013 Detective of the Month

Wednesday, 22 May 2013
First   <<  22 23 24  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children