Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Gibbs High School Prank

Wednesday, 15 May 2013

KCSO's 2nd Annual Drug Prevention Car and Motorcycle Show is Saturday

Tuesday, 14 May 2013

March 2013 Detective of the Month

Monday, 13 May 2013

March 2013 Officer of the Month

Monday, 13 May 2013

Pitbull Mauls Woman

Saturday, 11 May 2013

Pursuit Ends in Crash and Arrest

Friday, 10 May 2013

KCSO Arrests Fugitive Sex Offender

Friday, 10 May 2013

Vehicle Rolls Over West Knox County Woman

Friday, 10 May 2013

KCSO to Receive New Vehicles

Monday, 06 May 2013

Body of Missing Man Found

Saturday, 04 May 2013

KCSO Looking for Man

Friday, 03 May 2013

Identities of Double Fatality Released

Friday, 03 May 2013

North Knox County Double Fatality

Thursday, 02 May 2013

No Foul Play in Condo Fires

Thursday, 02 May 2013

KCSO Unveils Dangerous Dog Map

Thursday, 02 May 2013

Thieves Don't Like Etchings!

Thursday, 02 May 2013

Cold Case Shines: Update on Three Recent Cases

Tuesday, 30 April 2013
First   <<  22 23 24  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children