Top Nav Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Fatal Fire Investigation Continues

Friday, 20 February 2015

Three Killed in House Fire

Thursday, 19 February 2015

A.J. Johnson Turns Himself In

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

KCSO Responding Only to Emergencies

Monday, 16 February 2015

Retired K-9 Dies

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Dobbs Leaving Cold Case

Monday, 09 February 2015

Armed Robber Hits Lee's Food Mart

Monday, 09 February 2015

Watch This Video!

Saturday, 07 February 2015

Sheriff Jones Sends Letter to 911 Board Legal Counsel

Thursday, 05 February 2015

Person Stabbed in North Knox County

Wednesday, 04 February 2015

Man Arrested for Rape of a Child after Grand Jury Hands Down Indictment

Thursday, 29 January 2015

KCSO Arrests Man During Armed Robbery

Wednesday, 28 January 2015

One Dead in Roberts Road Wreck

Monday, 26 January 2015

Violation of Use-of-force Policy Results in Disciplinary Action

Friday, 23 January 2015

Man Armed with Knife Robs East Knox Store

Tuesday, 20 January 2015

Lee's Food Mart Armed Robbery Suspect in Custody

Tuesday, 20 January 2015

Engine Bell Returned

Tuesday, 20 January 2015
First   <<  22 23 24  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children