Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Salon Centric Armed Robbery

Wednesday, 10 April 2013

KCSO Detectives Undergo PATC Training

Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Help KCSO Identify Two Armed Robbery Suspects

Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Thornhill in Custody

Tuesday, 09 April 2013

Reninger in Custody

Sunday, 07 April 2013

Names of Suspects Released in West Knox County Stabbing

Saturday, 06 April 2013

KCSO Searching for Stabbing Suspects

Saturday, 06 April 2013

6th Annual Law Enforcement Memorial 5k

Tuesday, 02 April 2013

Additional Charges for Coker and Porter

Friday, 22 March 2013

Manhunt Underway in Straw Plains Area

Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Worker's Name Released

Wednesday, 20 March 2013

KCSO Investigating Death

Tuesday, 19 March 2013

Pursuit Ends in Monroe County

Sunday, 17 March 2013

Man Arrested in South Carolina After Grand Jury Returns 2-Count Indictment

Saturday, 16 March 2013

West Knox County Gas Station Armed Robbery: UPDATE

Friday, 15 March 2013

West Knox County Gas Station Armed Robbery

Thursday, 14 March 2013

KCSO Arrests Two after Short Pursuit: UPDATE

Thursday, 14 March 2013
First   <<  22 23 24  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children