Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

KCSO Family Crisis Unit Arrests Man After Grand Jury Returns 49-Count Indictment

Wednesday, 30 January 2013

Man Found in Pond Identified

Wednesday, 30 January 2013

KCSO's Corrections Officer of the Year 2012

Wednesday, 30 January 2013

Man's Body Pulled from South Knox Pond

Tuesday, 29 January 2013

Smithsonian to Aid KCSO in Identifying Two Bodies

Tuesday, 29 January 2013

Icy Roads Update

Friday, 25 January 2013

Update on Pursuit Suspect

Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Clinton Highway Weigel's Armed Robbery

Monday, 21 January 2013

Wrong Way Driver Arrested after Pursuit

Monday, 21 January 2013

Inclement Weather

Friday, 18 January 2013

Suspects Wanted in Two Separate Robberies

Tuesday, 15 January 2013

KCSO Searching for Gas Station Armed Robbery Suspect

Tuesday, 15 January 2013

KCSO Quickly Arrests CVS Robbery Suspect

Sunday, 13 January 2013

Domino's Pizza Armed Robbery

Saturday, 12 January 2013

Minivan Crashes into Powell Business

Friday, 11 January 2013

December 2012 Detectives of the Month

Friday, 11 January 2013

December 2012 Officers of the Month

Thursday, 10 January 2013
First   <<  22 23 24  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children