Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

KCSO Cites Hit and Run Driver

Friday, 28 December 2012

Deputy Injured in Car Crash

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

Human Remains Found

Saturday, 22 December 2012

Sex Offender Indicted for Multiple Registry Violations

Tuesday, 18 December 2012

KCSO Searching for Hit and Run Suspect

Sunday, 16 December 2012

Millertown Pike Crash Sends Two to Hospital

Saturday, 15 December 2012

KCSO Searching for Home Invasion Suspects

Wednesday, 12 December 2012

Man Shot While Burglarizing Home

Thursday, 06 December 2012

KCSO Investigating Northeast Knox County Shooting

Thursday, 06 December 2012

KCSO Arrests Kidnapping Suspect

Sunday, 02 December 2012

No Children Injured in South Knox County Bus Wreck

Thursday, 29 November 2012

Road Closure: UPDATE

Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Safer Holidays Task Force Already Seeing Results

Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Road Closure

Wednesday, 28 November 2012

18 Year Old Arrested for Burglaries

Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Knox County and Knoxville DNA Collection Day

Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Identity of Fatality Victim Released

Tuesday, 27 November 2012
First   <<  25 26 27  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children