Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Knoxville Man Pleads Guilty

Thursday, 11 July 2013

Holiday Stats

Monday, 08 July 2013

Man Charged in String of Burglaries and Vandalism

Tuesday, 02 July 2013

Sgt. Ledbetter Released from Hospital

Tuesday, 02 July 2013

287(g) Program Explained in Public Meeting

Monday, 01 July 2013

Woman Accidently Shot by Friend

Monday, 01 July 2013

Update on Officer's Condition

Friday, 28 June 2013

Update on Condition of KCSO Sergeant

Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Man Shot in West Knox County

Sunday, 23 June 2013

Update from Sheriff Jones on Wounded Officer and Preliminary Investigation

Friday, 21 June 2013

Officer Wounded, Suspect Dead in West Knox Shooting

Thursday, 20 June 2013

More Details Released on Shooting of 6 Month Old Baby

Thursday, 20 June 2013

Update: Parents Charged in Death of Their Baby

Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Parents Questioned in Shooting of Baby

Wednesday, 19 June 2013

KCSO Busts Three for Crack Cocaine and Marijuana

Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Missing Juvenile Located

Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Missing Juvenile

Tuesday, 18 June 2013
First   <<  25 26 27  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children