Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Sheriff Jones Back from Taiwan Trip

Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Sex Offender Arrested for Altering Minor's Birth Certificate

Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Knoxville Family Justice Center Closed for Training

Tuesday, 13 November 2012

ATV Head-On Sends Three Juveniles to the Hospital

Sunday, 11 November 2012

Hiker's Named Released

Sunday, 11 November 2012

Hiker Collapses and Dies on House Mountain

Saturday, 10 November 2012

Reagan Faces More Rape Charges

Friday, 09 November 2012

Online Sex Sting Leads to 15 Arrests

Thursday, 08 November 2012

Serial Rapist Caught

Thursday, 08 November 2012

Head-On Crash Shuts Down Westland Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, 07 November 2012

No Injuries in School Bus Wreck

Wednesday, 07 November 2012

Inmate in Custody after Walking Off from Work Detail

Tuesday, 06 November 2012

Woman Killed in Truck Wreck

Saturday, 03 November 2012

Early Morning Fatality

Saturday, 03 November 2012

Sheriff Fires Corrections Officer

Thursday, 01 November 2012

UPDATE: Suspect Arrested

Wednesday, 31 October 2012

CORRECTION: Suspect's Name Changed

Wednesday, 31 October 2012
First   <<  25 26 27  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children