Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Head-On Crash Shuts Down Westland Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, 07 November 2012

No Injuries in School Bus Wreck

Wednesday, 07 November 2012

Inmate in Custody after Walking Off from Work Detail

Tuesday, 06 November 2012

Woman Killed in Truck Wreck

Saturday, 03 November 2012

Early Morning Fatality

Saturday, 03 November 2012

Sheriff Fires Corrections Officer

Thursday, 01 November 2012

UPDATE: Suspect Arrested

Wednesday, 31 October 2012

CORRECTION: Suspect's Name Changed

Wednesday, 31 October 2012

KCSO Continues Search for Suspect

Wednesday, 31 October 2012

KCSO Looking for Suspect

Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Pursuit Ends in Arrest

Thursday, 25 October 2012

Car Crashes into Powell Business

Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Phillips Charged with Aggravated Assault and Domestic Assault

Wednesday, 24 October 2012

KCSO Graduates 25 Recruits

Friday, 12 October 2012

Class 2012-1 KCSO Academy Graduation

Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Driver Identified in North Knox County Crash

Monday, 08 October 2012

North Knox County Crash Injures One

Sunday, 07 October 2012
First   <<  28 29 30  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children