Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Knox County and Knoxville DNA Collection Day

Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Identity of Fatality Victim Released

Tuesday, 27 November 2012

South Knox County Motorcycle Fatality

Monday, 26 November 2012

October 2012 Detective of the Month

Wednesday, 21 November 2012

October 2012 Officer of the Month

Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Safer Holidays Task Force

Monday, 19 November 2012

Possible Attempted Child Abduction Suspect Sought (Correction)

Friday, 16 November 2012

Possible Attempted Child Abduction Suspect Sought

Thursday, 15 November 2012

Sheriff Jones Back from Taiwan Trip

Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Sex Offender Arrested for Altering Minor's Birth Certificate

Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Knoxville Family Justice Center Closed for Training

Tuesday, 13 November 2012

ATV Head-On Sends Three Juveniles to the Hospital

Sunday, 11 November 2012

Hiker's Named Released

Sunday, 11 November 2012

Hiker Collapses and Dies on House Mountain

Saturday, 10 November 2012

Reagan Faces More Rape Charges

Friday, 09 November 2012

Online Sex Sting Leads to 15 Arrests

Thursday, 08 November 2012

Serial Rapist Caught

Thursday, 08 November 2012
First   <<  28 29 30  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children