Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Search for Missing Man

Monday, 19 March 2012

Child Dies After Swing Set Accident

Thursday, 15 March 2012

Swing Set Falls on Child

Wednesday, 14 March 2012

Karns School Bus Wreck

Wednesday, 14 March 2012

February 2012 Detective of the Month

Monday, 12 March 2012

KCSO Arrests Convicted Violent Sex Offender

Friday, 09 March 2012

February 2012 Officer of the Month

Friday, 09 March 2012

KCSO Wins Spelling Bee

Wednesday, 07 March 2012

East Knox County Pursuit

Tuesday, 06 March 2012

Illegal Gambling Indictments

Tuesday, 06 March 2012

The Detroit Boys Gang Arrests

Tuesday, 06 March 2012

One Man Dies After Kingston Pike Crash

Monday, 05 March 2012

Horse Haven of Tennessee Needs Donations for Seized Horses

Saturday, 03 March 2012

Update on East Knox County Horse Farm

Friday, 02 March 2012

Two Injured in Domestic Incident

Thursday, 01 March 2012

Horses and Donkey Removed from Horse Farm

Thursday, 01 March 2012

West Knox County Meth Lab Bust

Thursday, 01 March 2012
First   <<  31 32 33  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children