Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

KCSO Arrests Two Armed Robbery Suspects

Tuesday, 15 November 2011

KCSO Locates Missing Man

Tuesday, 15 November 2011

New Details in Search for Missing Man

Tuesday, 15 November 2011

Subway Restaurant Robbed

Friday, 11 November 2011

Family Crisis Unit Arrests Man for Multiple Counts of Rape of a Child

Thursday, 10 November 2011

Another Juvenile Arrest Made in Powell High School Locker Room Thefts

Thursday, 10 November 2011

Three Juveniles Arrested in Powell High School Locker Room Thefts

Wednesday, 09 November 2011

Kwick Shop Robbed

Tuesday, 08 November 2011

September Officer of the Month

Monday, 31 October 2011

Raccoon Valley Road Crash Kills Two Women

Monday, 31 October 2011

Juvenile Arrested for 17 North Knoxville Car Burglaries

Friday, 28 October 2011

Five KCSO Officers Demoted after Traffic Stop Investigation

Friday, 28 October 2011

East Knox County Store Robbed

Thursday, 27 October 2011

Halloween Safety Tips

Tuesday, 25 October 2011

Shooting Victim Dies, Suspect Charged with Murder

Wednesday, 19 October 2011

Car Burglary Suspect Wanted

Tuesday, 18 October 2011

Man Shot in East Knox County

Friday, 14 October 2011
First   <<  34 35 36  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children