Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Gambling Raid

Friday, 14 October 2011

Stabbing Suspect Arrested

Tuesday, 11 October 2011

Mugshots Released for Durham Road Incident

Monday, 10 October 2011

Manhunt Results in Two Arrests

Sunday, 09 October 2011

Shooting on Marvin Shafer Way

Sunday, 09 October 2011

Man Stabbed on Holbert Lane

Friday, 07 October 2011

Man Arrested After Hit and Run

Monday, 03 October 2011

Dispute Ends in Shooting Sunday Afternoon

Sunday, 02 October 2011

Shooting Suspect Charged

Saturday, 01 October 2011

Shooting Suspect Arrested

Friday, 30 September 2011

Shooting Victims Identified

Friday, 30 September 2011

Suspect Shoots Two Men on Ball Road

Friday, 30 September 2011

Bus Wreck on Oak Ridge Highway

Friday, 30 September 2011

Single Vehicle Fatality in West Knoxville

Friday, 30 September 2011

Pedestrian Fatality on Byington-Beaver Ridge

Thursday, 29 September 2011

Woman Involved in Crash on Emory Road

Thursday, 29 September 2011

Armed Robbery Suspect Nabbed

Tuesday, 27 September 2011
First   <<  34 35 36  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children