Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Karns Middle School Bus Wreck

Thursday, 29 March 2012

Single-vehicle West Knox County Crash

Tuesday, 27 March 2012

Arrest Made in West Knox County Shooting

Monday, 26 March 2012

Holston Hills Middle School Bus Wreck

Monday, 26 March 2012

Father Shoots Son in West Knox County

Sunday, 25 March 2012

Pit Bull Attacks Girl

Friday, 23 March 2012

Orchard Trees Donated to Detention Facility

Friday, 23 March 2012

Name of Officer Involved in Crash Released

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

Missing Man Located

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

Officer T-Boned While En Route to Call

Monday, 19 March 2012

Search for Missing Man

Monday, 19 March 2012

Child Dies After Swing Set Accident

Thursday, 15 March 2012

Swing Set Falls on Child

Wednesday, 14 March 2012

Karns School Bus Wreck

Wednesday, 14 March 2012

February 2012 Detective of the Month

Monday, 12 March 2012

KCSO Arrests Convicted Violent Sex Offender

Friday, 09 March 2012

February 2012 Officer of the Month

Friday, 09 March 2012
First   <<  37 38 39  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children