Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

December 2011 Detective of the Month

Thursday, 16 February 2012

January 2012 Officer of the Month

Thursday, 16 February 2012

Judge Sentences Owners of Exotic Animals

Friday, 10 February 2012

Sex Offender Arrested

Tuesday, 07 February 2012

Website Tip Leads to Arrest of Sex Offender

Friday, 03 February 2012

Burglary Suspect Caught after Pursuit

Tuesday, 31 January 2012

December 2011 Officer of the Month

Tuesday, 31 January 2012

Two Arrested for Monday Night Home Robbery

Tuesday, 20 December 2011

Home Robbery on Norris Freeway

Monday, 19 December 2011

Raid Finds Illegal Exotic Animals

Monday, 19 December 2011

Stabbing on Sevierville Pike

Saturday, 17 December 2011

Shop with a Cop

Thursday, 15 December 2011

ALERT Task Force Making Holidays Safer

Tuesday, 13 December 2011

Suspects Nabbed Minutes after Home Burglary

Tuesday, 13 December 2011

Brother Stabs Sister during Argument

Sunday, 11 December 2011

Owner of Injured Llama Pleads Guilty

Friday, 09 December 2011

KCSO Searching for Aggressive Rottweiler

Friday, 09 December 2011
First   <<  37 38 39  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children