Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Gambling Raid on Chapman Highway

Thursday, 30 June 2011

Three Vehicle Accident on Strawberry Plains Pike

Thursday, 30 June 2011

Purse Snatcher Surrenders

Monday, 13 June 2011

Gambling Raids Continue

Thursday, 09 June 2011

Update on Gambling Raid

Thursday, 02 June 2011

KCSO Raids Gambling Club

Thursday, 02 June 2011

Help Prevent Vehicle Theft

Wednesday, 01 June 2011

Memorial Day Holiday Traffic Statistics

Tuesday, 31 May 2011

Top Score for Sheriff's Detention Facility

Thursday, 19 May 2011

Audit Findings to be Released on Detention Facility

Tuesday, 17 May 2011

Armed Robbery at Asheville Highway Drugstore

Tuesday, 10 May 2011

Motorcycle Fatality

Monday, 02 May 2011

Armed Robber Hits North Knox County Gas Station

Monday, 02 May 2011

Beaten Dog Dies from Injuries

Monday, 25 April 2011

Murder/Suicide Ruled in Death of Couple

Monday, 25 April 2011

East Knox County Couple Found Dead

Wednesday, 20 April 2011

East Knox Man Charged with Statutory Rape

Monday, 18 April 2011
First   <<  40 41 42  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children