Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Juvenile Arrested for 17 North Knoxville Car Burglaries

Friday, 28 October 2011

Five KCSO Officers Demoted after Traffic Stop Investigation

Friday, 28 October 2011

East Knox County Store Robbed

Thursday, 27 October 2011

Halloween Safety Tips

Tuesday, 25 October 2011

Shooting Victim Dies, Suspect Charged with Murder

Wednesday, 19 October 2011

Car Burglary Suspect Wanted

Tuesday, 18 October 2011

Man Shot in East Knox County

Friday, 14 October 2011

Gambling Raid

Friday, 14 October 2011

Stabbing Suspect Arrested

Tuesday, 11 October 2011

Mugshots Released for Durham Road Incident

Monday, 10 October 2011

Manhunt Results in Two Arrests

Sunday, 09 October 2011

Shooting on Marvin Shafer Way

Sunday, 09 October 2011

Man Stabbed on Holbert Lane

Friday, 07 October 2011

Man Arrested After Hit and Run

Monday, 03 October 2011

Dispute Ends in Shooting Sunday Afternoon

Sunday, 02 October 2011

Shooting Suspect Charged

Saturday, 01 October 2011

Shooting Suspect Arrested

Friday, 30 September 2011
First   <<  40 41 42  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children