Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Mine Road Fatality

Friday, 16 January 2015

KCSO Deputy Arrested

Friday, 16 January 2015

KCSO Searching for Lee's Food Mart Armed Robbery Suspect

Friday, 16 January 2015

KCSO Arrests Attempted Robbery Suspect

Thursday, 08 January 2015

Sheriff Shows Body Cameras to Media

Tuesday, 06 January 2015

Car Hits Front of West Knox Convenience Store

Monday, 05 January 2015

Safe Holiday Task Force Wraps Up another Season

Monday, 05 January 2015

Family Dollar Robbery

Sunday, 04 January 2015

South Knox Woman Pinned under Back Car Tire

Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Chapman Highway Fatality Victim Identified

Monday, 29 December 2014

Pedestrian Struck and Killed on Chapman Highway

Monday, 29 December 2014

Canton Hollow Road Crash

Saturday, 27 December 2014

KCSO Searching for West Knox County Subway Armed Robbery Suspect

Wednesday, 24 December 2014

Benjamin Gresham Promoted to Sergeant

Tuesday, 23 December 2014

Former D.A. Nichols to Join KCSO

Monday, 22 December 2014

More Arrests for Safe Holiday Task Force

Monday, 22 December 2014

Missing Canadian Woman Located Safe by KCSO

Sunday, 21 December 2014
First   <<  4 5 6  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children