Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Shooting Video Released

Monday, 16 December 2013

Safer Holidays Task Force Results

Monday, 16 December 2013

Deputy Resigns after Shooting Incident

Monday, 16 December 2013

KCSO Promotes Six

Monday, 16 December 2013

Accidental Shooting inside Detention Facility Sally Port Injures 3

Saturday, 14 December 2013

LifeStar Transports Man from Crash Scene

Wednesday, 11 December 2013

Pedestrian Struck

Wednesday, 11 December 2013

Sex Offender Caught Tampering with Child's Birth Certificate

Monday, 09 December 2013

KCSO Reserve Officer Struck During Parade Released from Hospital

Monday, 09 December 2013

Kimberlin Heights Road Crash

Sunday, 08 December 2013

UPDATE: KCSO Reserve Officer Struck During Parade

Saturday, 07 December 2013

KCSO Reserve Officer Struck by Vehicle During Parade

Saturday, 07 December 2013

KCSO Arrests One, Searches for Another in South Knoxville

Thursday, 05 December 2013

Leaf Burning Turns into Explosion Severely Burning Corryton Man

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

Cold Case Unit has

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

South Knox County Pursuit Suspect Charged

Tuesday, 03 December 2013

Suspect in Custody after Pursuit

Monday, 02 December 2013
First   <<  4 5 6  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children