Top Nav Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Tipton Station Road Motorcycle Fatality

Monday, 12 September 2016

Burglary Suspects Arrested Following Pursuit

Monday, 12 September 2016

Rocky Top Market Armed Robbery

Thursday, 08 September 2016

KCSO Arrests Two Robbery Suspects

Wednesday, 07 September 2016

North Knox County Business Robbery

Tuesday, 06 September 2016

KCSO Arrests Suspect in 11 Armed Robberies

Saturday, 03 September 2016

KCSO Searching for Suspect Responsible for Ten Armed Robberies

Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Pursuits End in Arrests

Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Danny's Market Armed Robbery

Monday, 29 August 2016

Update on Earlier Story

Sunday, 28 August 2016

Cave Rescue

Sunday, 28 August 2016

KCSO Arrests Remaining Two Suspects Following Today's Pursuit

Friday, 26 August 2016

Poker Raid in North Knox County

Friday, 26 August 2016

KCSO Looking for Suspects in West Knox County

Friday, 26 August 2016

KCSO Searching for Suspect Responsible for Five Armed Robberies

Thursday, 25 August 2016

Knox County Man Arrested for Rape of a Child

Wednesday, 24 August 2016

Possible Inmate Suicide Monday at Detention Facility

Friday, 19 August 2016
First   <<  4 5 6  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children