Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

KCSO K9 Retires after Seven Years of Service

Thursday, 18 September 2014

Stabbing Suspect Dies after Shooting

Friday, 12 September 2014

KCSO Searching for Little Caesars Armed Robber

Thursday, 11 September 2014

KCSO's 3nd Annual Drug Prevention Car and Motorcycle Show

Tuesday, 09 September 2014

Monday Morning Fatality Victim Identified

Tuesday, 09 September 2014

KCSO Searching for Check First Cash Advance Armed Robber

Monday, 08 September 2014

Monday Morning Fatality

Monday, 08 September 2014

KCSO Looking for Elijah Jackson

Thursday, 04 September 2014

Labor Day Stats

Tuesday, 02 September 2014

Missing Teen Turns Up Unharmed

Tuesday, 02 September 2014

Svante Hinton Commits Suicide

Monday, 01 September 2014

KCSO Looking for Missing Teen

Monday, 01 September 2014

Willard Campbell Found Safe

Saturday, 30 August 2014

We Need Your Help in Finding Missing Man

Saturday, 30 August 2014

Vehicle Crashes into Salon Biyoshi

Thursday, 21 August 2014

Car Falls on Man Killing Him: Victim Identified

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

SCAN Needs You!

Tuesday, 19 August 2014
First   <<  4 5 6  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children