Top Nav Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

KCSO Searching for Couple Using Stolen Credit Cards

Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Suspect Arrested in String of Veterinary Burglaries

Monday, 21 September 2015

Three Men Responsible for 21 Vehicle Burglaries in Custody

Monday, 21 September 2015

Missing 69-year-old Man Found Safe

Saturday, 19 September 2015

Update on Missing Man (Clothing Description and Last Seen)

Saturday, 19 September 2015

KCSO Searching for Missing 69-year-old Man

Saturday, 19 September 2015

Armed Suspect Shot and Killed by KCSO SWAT Team

Saturday, 12 September 2015

BOLO Lifted on Man Thought to be Motioning for Children

Friday, 11 September 2015

KCSO BOLO

Wednesday, 09 September 2015

UPDATE: Two Found Dead in Super 8 Motel Room

Wednesday, 09 September 2015

Labor Day 2015 Stats

Tuesday, 08 September 2015

KCSO to Donate Baby Formula to FISH Hospitality Pantry

Monday, 07 September 2015

Body Found in East Knox House

Monday, 07 September 2015

Armed Robbery at West Knox Dollar General

Sunday, 06 September 2015

Papa John's Pizza Armed Robbery

Sunday, 06 September 2015

Two Found Dead in Super 8 Motel Room

Saturday, 05 September 2015

KCSO Arrests Strong-arm Robbery Suspects

Saturday, 05 September 2015
First   <<  4 5 6  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children