Top Nav Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Man Indicted for Rape of a Child and Sexual Exploitation of a Minor

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Lovell Road Breadbox Armed Robbery

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Man Convicted of Killing Son and Injuring Nephew in DUI-related Crash

Wednesday, 14 September 2016

North Knox County Woman Arrested for Child Abuse

Wednesday, 14 September 2016

South Knox County Motorcycle Fatality Victim Identified

Tuesday, 13 September 2016

Man Crashes Vehicle, Found With Gunshot Wound

Monday, 12 September 2016

Tipton Station Road Motorcycle Fatality

Monday, 12 September 2016

Burglary Suspects Arrested Following Pursuit

Monday, 12 September 2016

Rocky Top Market Armed Robbery

Thursday, 08 September 2016

KCSO Arrests Two Robbery Suspects

Wednesday, 07 September 2016

North Knox County Business Robbery

Tuesday, 06 September 2016

KCSO Arrests Suspect in 11 Armed Robberies

Saturday, 03 September 2016

KCSO Searching for Suspect Responsible for Ten Armed Robberies

Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Pursuits End in Arrests

Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Danny's Market Armed Robbery

Monday, 29 August 2016

Update on Earlier Story

Sunday, 28 August 2016

Cave Rescue

Sunday, 28 August 2016
First   <<  4 5 6  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children