Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Human Remains Found Inside Burning Vehicle Identified

Thursday, 06 November 2014

KCSO Investigating South Knox Armed Robbery

Wednesday, 05 November 2014

KCSO Looking for Kenneth Williams

Tuesday, 04 November 2014

KCSO Investigating Aggravated Burglary

Sunday, 02 November 2014

Little Caesars Armed Robber Arrested

Saturday, 01 November 2014

Halloween Safety Tips from the KCSO

Friday, 31 October 2014

KCSO and FBI Searching for Little Caesars Armed Robber

Friday, 31 October 2014

KCSO Investigating Human Remains Found Inside Burning Vehicle

Monday, 27 October 2014

Subway Robbery Suspect Arrested

Sunday, 26 October 2014

Gunman Robs Subway

Sunday, 26 October 2014

9 Year Old Girl Pinned When Car Rolls into House

Wednesday, 22 October 2014

KCSO Arrests Man After Foot Pursuit Across Interstate

Wednesday, 22 October 2014

More Details on Poston Wreck

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Knoxville Attorney Killed in Car Wreck

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Tuesday Afternoon West Knox County Fatality

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

September 2014 Civilian of the Month

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

September 2014 Officers of the Month

Monday, 20 October 2014
First   <<  4 5 6  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children