Top Nav Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Suspect Wanted in East Knox Armed Robbery

Saturday, 19 March 2016

Friday Morning Stabbing Suspect in Custody

Friday, 18 March 2016

KCSO Investigating West Knox County Stabbing

Friday, 18 March 2016

Woman Missing Since Last May

Monday, 14 March 2016

Mascot Man Found

Sunday, 13 March 2016

Missing Mascot Man

Saturday, 12 March 2016

Foot Chase Suspect Identified and Charged

Friday, 11 March 2016

Maryville Pike Foot Chase Ends in a Steep Climb

Friday, 11 March 2016

Cookie Crusaders Bring in the Baked Goods!

Friday, 26 February 2016

SUV Crash NOT a Fatality

Wednesday, 24 February 2016

SUV Crash Kills One Man

Wednesday, 24 February 2016

South Knox Shooting Leads to Murder Arrest

Wednesday, 24 February 2016

Missing South Knox County Man Found Safe

Monday, 22 February 2016

KCSO Investigating Second South Knox County Carjacking

Monday, 22 February 2016

KCSO Searching for Missing South Knox County Man

Monday, 22 February 2016

Knox County Carjackers Face Charges in Florida

Sunday, 21 February 2016

Carjacking Suspects in Custody in Florida

Sunday, 21 February 2016
First   <<  4 5 6  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children