Top Nav Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Drugs, Weapons, and Pills Found in North Knoxville House

Friday, 21 October 2016

Motorcyclist in Fatality Identified

Friday, 21 October 2016

Wreck Kills Motorcyclist on Byington Solway

Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Worker Injured in Trucking Company Fire

Monday, 17 October 2016

Grow Drug Investigation Leads to Indoor Marijuana

Friday, 14 October 2016

New Phone Scam

Friday, 14 October 2016

Karns Valley Road Fatality Victim Identified

Friday, 14 October 2016

Motorcycle Fatality on Karns Valley Road

Thursday, 13 October 2016

Pilot and Passenger Injured in Downed Plane

Tuesday, 11 October 2016

9 Year Old Struck and Killed by Dump Truck

Monday, 10 October 2016

KCSO Arrests Two Aggravated Robbery Suspects

Monday, 10 October 2016

KCSO Investigating Murder-suicide

Friday, 07 October 2016

National Night Out in Knox County

Monday, 03 October 2016

Clinton Highway Investigation

Friday, 30 September 2016

On-Going Stolen Goods Investigation

Friday, 30 September 2016

Vice Unit Arrests 7 in Prostitution Sting

Thursday, 29 September 2016

August 2016 Officers of the Month

Wednesday, 28 September 2016
First   <<  4 5 6  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children